HomeTours & TicketsBillets pour le Palio - Exclusive

Réserver "{{object.content_default.title}}"

Demande de réservation acceptée!



Fermer
















AnnulerRéserver



Billets pour le Palio - Exclusive

Visant à promouvoir un type de tourisme qui soit au même temps conscient et soutenable, le Siena Info Point vous offre la possibilité de vivre une expérience complète de la séculaire tradition que les habitants ont gardée dans leur cœur si longtemps - le Palio. Choisissez l'option Exclusive pour assister à la compétition dès les baignoires juste en front du départ, la "mossa", le moment le plus unique et intense de la course entière.

L'expérience du Palio

Visant à promouvoir un type de tourisme qui soit au même temps conscient et soutenable, le Siena Info Point vous offre la possibilité de vivre une expérience complète de la séculaire tradition que les habitants ont gardée dans leur cœur si longtemps - le Palio. Pour le 2 de Juillet et le 16 de Août vous serez hôtes d’exception de Sienne pendant le période le plus vibrant : nos guides expertes et autorisées vous amèneront dans les moments les plus importantes de la journée, afin que vous puissiez entendre mais surtout apprendre le respect pour cette manifestation qui a toujours été conçue comme une tradition et pas comme une attraction touristique.

Choisissez l'option Exclusive pour assister à la compétition dès les baignoires juste en front du départ, la "mossa", le moment le plus unique et intense de la course entière. À vrai dire, personne ne peut dire quand la course va commencer, puisque la mossa c'est une phase aussi complexe que délicate: les jockeys doivent entrer dans l'espace entre deux cordes, le point de départ, selon un ordre qui a été etabli par tirage au sort juste avant; dans ce moment, les jockeys peuvent chercher des concordances avec les autres compétiteurs. Et vous aurez la possibilité d’assister à ce moment décisif, et de tout comprendre, après la visite guidée et avec l’explication de notre personnel expert.


Langues disponibles: Any

Time

July 2, August 16

Notre offre

Choisissez le Siena Info Point et avec vous nous organiserons une expérience sur mesure, en mettant à votre disposition une vaste gamme de services, afin que vous pourrez percevoir les émotions authentiques qui animent les habitants. Ne risquez pas manquer cette opportunité : les billets pour le Palio sont limités, mais surtout ils sont précieux – exclusivement réservé à ceux qui veulent connaître, comprendre et respecter, avant de simplement assister, regarder et juger.

HomeTours & TicketsPalio Tickets - Exclusive

Book "{{object.content_default.title}}"

This is a preliminary tour/ticket booking. The prices in grout tours are per person. The price in private tour are per group up to 25 people. After receiving your request we will contact you for additional booking and payment details.

Booking request accepted!

Thank you for your booking request. We will contact you withing a few hours for the booking and payment details.



Close
















CancelBook



Palio Tickets - Exclusive

Aiming to promote sustainable and responsible tourism, we offer the opportunity of living an immersive experience of a secular tradition which has been cherished by Siena's citizens – the Palio. By choosing the Exclusive offer you can witness the race sitting on the benches right in front of "mossa", the starting point, which is one of the most intense and unique moments of the whole race.

The Palio Experience

Aiming to promote a tourism which is both sustainable and responsible, Siena Info Point offers the chance of living an immersive experience of a secular tradition which has been cherished by Siena's citizens – the Palio. On the 2nd of July and the 16th of August you will be the guest of town at its most lively moment: our expert local guides will walk you through the most important moments of the day and help you understand and respect the centuries-long tradition, which has never been conceived as a tourist attraction.

By choosing the Exclusive offer you can witness the race sitting on the benches right in front of "mossa", the starting point, which is one of the most intense and unique moments of the whole race. As a matter of fact, it's actually impossible to know exactly when the race will start, as "mossa" is a delicate and complex phase: jockeys enter the space between two ropes, which constitutes the starting point, in an order decided by lot immediately before; in this moment they can try to establish agreements with the other participants in the race. And you can witness and understand all of this happening after the explanation of our expert guides!


Languages available: Any


Tour Type: Palio Tickets, Palio

Time

July 2, August 16

Ouf offer

Contact Siena Info Point, and together we will organise a tailor-made experience for you, with a wide range of services at your disposal, so as to you can perceive the emotions enlivening the citizens. Don't risk missing out on this opportunity: Palio tickets are a limited edition and, most importantly, they are precious – reserved exclusively to those who want to discover, understand and learn to respect, before even just witnessing, watching and judging.